Top menu

Contact us

 

 Name & Job Title  Email  Telephone  HoursWorked
Knowledge & Library Service
First point of contact
kgh-tr.library.index@nhs.net 01536 492862 Monday-Friday
09:00-16:45
Margaret Theaker
Library Manager
 m.theaker@nhs.net  01536 492066  Monday-Tuesday,

Thursday-Friday

08:30-16:30

Yvette Jackson

eResources/Service Administrator

 yvette.jackson3@nhs.net  01536 492596  Monday-Thursday

08:00-14:00

Louise Coleman

Clinical Librarian

louise.coleman9@nhs.net   01536 492862  Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday

09:30-17:00

 Kelly Comber

Library Assistant/Technician

kelly.comber1@nhs.net  01536 492862  Monday

09:00-17:00

Tuesday-Friday

08:30-14:30

 Sophie Dunmore

Library Assistant/Technician

s.dunmore@nhs.net  01536 492862  Monday-Friday

09:00-17:00

Beki Smith

Clinical Librarian

Rebecca.Smith197@nhs.net 01536 492862 Wednesday – Friday

09:30-15:00

Simon Brown

Clinical Librarian

simon.brown32@nhs.net 01536 492862 Monday 08:30-17:00

Friday

13:00-17:00

Departmental Structure/Organisational Chart

Where are we?

The library can be found at the bottom of the Prince William Education Centre on the KGH site.  Please view the KGH website ‘Getting Here’ page – http://www.kgh.nhs.uk/getting-here for directions and parking information.

KGH site plan – the Library Service building is #66 (green section)  KGH Buildings Map-A4[1]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes