Contact us by Phone or Email

Telephone or Email the library or a specific colleague, or click on an image to meet the team and find out more.

Margaret Theaker

Library Manager

01536 492066

m.theaker@nhs.net

Louise Coleman

Clinical librarian

01536 492862

louise.coleman9@nhs.net 

Beki Smith

Clinical librarian

01536 492862

Rebecca.Smith197@nhs.net

Yvette Jackson

E-Resources/Service Administrator

01536 492596

yvette.jackson3@nhs.net

Kelly Comber

Library Assistant

01536 492862

kelly.comber1@nhs.net

Sophie Dunmore

Library Assistant

01536 492862

s.dunmore@nhs.net

#weCARE @ KGH Library