Top menu

Contact us

 

 Name & Job Title  Email  Telephone  HoursWorked
Knowledge & Library Service
First point of contact
library.index@kgh.nhs.uk 01536 492862 Monday-Friday
09:00-16:45
Margaret Theaker
Library Manager
 margaret.theaker@kgh.nhs.uk  01536 492066  Monday-Tuesday,

Thursday-Friday

08:30-16:30

Yvette Jackson

eResources/Service Administrator

 yvette.jackson@kgh.nhs.uk  01536 492596  Monday-Thursday

08:30-14:30

Louise Coleman

Clinical Librarian

 

louise.coleman@kgh.nhs.uk

 01536 492862  Tuesday-Friday

09:30-17:00

 Kelly Comber

Library Assistant/Technician

 kelly.comber@kgh.nhs.uk  01536 492862  Monday

09:00-17:00

Tuesday-Thursday

08:30-12:00

 Sophie Dunmore

Library Assistant/Technician

 sophie.dunmore@kgh.nhs.uk  01536 492862  Monday-Friday

09:00-17:00

 Sophie Cunningham

Library Assistant

 sophie.cunningham@kgh.nhs.uk  01536 492862  Monday-Friday

13:00-17:00

DepartmentalStructure OrganisationalChart

Where are we?

The library can be found at the bottom of the Prince William Education Centre on the KGH site.  Please view the KGH website ‘Getting Here’ page – http://www.kgh.nhs.uk/getting-here for directions and parking information.

KGH site plan – the Library Service building is #66 (green section)  KGH Buildings Map-A4[1]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes